Wednesday Fast Food Links

                      Fast Food Links:

Here are this weeks’ links:
1. Dangers of Too Much Sodium by Medical Daily

2. Eating at Fast-food Restaurants More than Twice Per Week is Associated with More Weight Gain and Insulin Resistance in Otherwise Healthy Young Adults by National Institutes of Health

3. Fast food increases risk of diabetes, heart disease in Singapore by University of Minnesota

4. Fast Food Twice a Week Linked to Obesity & Diabetes by Mercola

5. My fast food diet- I do not eat fast food regularly. At most, when I can afford it I will have s Wendy’s spicy chicken sandwich and maybe I will get half-priced sushi (also once a week). Here is a recent article on my ideal Chinese restaurant. Chinese food can be healthy. It is my Achilles’s heal. I love Chinese food.

Keep up with all things “Fully Alive Life Coaching,” with my daily paper that features over 200 contributors but most importantly my feeds on Twitter, Youtube and Facebook. Here is the link: http://paper.li/f-1381598529

Leave a Reply

